lv2k10.02: the return engagement.

I’m heading back to Vegas for a quick weekend in November. We’ll call this one lv2k10.02 (Version II). What was Version I? Living there.

I’ll be leaving on a jet plane from Indy on Friday, 19 Nov 10 to land at McCarran at about 10 p.m.; just as it’s about to start poppin’ in Vegas! I’ll go all out for about 36 hours before hopping back on a plane on Sunday morning, 21 Nov 10 and be home in time to catch Football Night in America from my living room.

Why the shorty? Because I miss Vegas.

And it misses me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

